NanoSphere Scientific Advisory Board

Anders Baun, Professor in risk assessment of nanomaterials
Department of Environmental Engineering
Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark

Jamie Lead, Professor in Environmental Nanoscience
Director of the Facility for Environmental Nanoscience Analysis and Characterisation (FENAC),
School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences,
University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK

Lars Österlund, Professor in solid state physics on environmental applications
Department of Engineering sciences, Ångströmlaboratory, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
Deputy Research Director, Department of Environment and Protection, Swedish Defence Research Agency, FOI, Umeå, Sweden

Ragnar Löfstedt, Professor of Risk Management and the Director of King’s Centre for Risk Management, King’s College London

Dr Maria Wallén,Toxicologist at the Swedish Chemicals Agency, KemI
Sundbyberg, Sweden

Dr Michael Persson, Principal Scientist, Product RD&I (RBC)
Eka Chemicals AB (Part of Akzo-Nobel industries)
Bohus, Sweden

Lena Strålsjö, Formas; Lena is the scientific officer in charge of Nanosphere at the environmental research council Formas. Stockholm, Sweden

Page Manager: Robert Karlsson|Last update: 11/17/2014

University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. What are cookies?